Staff Directory

 

HomeHomeDirectoryCalendarStaff
 
* Minimum of 2 characters required for search
Search By:   
 
58 record(s) found.

Name

Email

Phone

Position Title

Department

Location

Adam Barlow Adam.Barlow@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, High Five Hall International Hall
Alexandra Dahl Alexandra.Dahl@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, English Second Language Hall International Hall
Alissa Ang Alissa.Ang@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Alissa Heider Alissa.Heider@mpls.k12.mn.us   Special Education Assistant Hall International Hall
Anne Wiederrich Anne.Wiederrich@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Ashley Cushman Ashley.Cushman@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Ashley Hegeholz Ashley.Hegeholz@mpls.k12.mn.us   Special Education Assistant Hall International Hall
Blair Bivens Blair.Bivens@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Hall International Hall
Bridget Ferguson Bridget.Ferguson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-4871 Teacher, Special Education Hall International Hall
Cassie Westerhaus Cassie.Westerhaus@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Special Education Hall International Hall
Cheryl Stevens Cheryl.Stevens@mpls.k12.mn.us   School Success Program Assistant Hall International Hall
Damond Hollie Damond.Hollie@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Hall International Hall
Debra Goodlaxson Debra.Goodlaxson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-2930 Teacher, Special Education Hall International Hall
Donna Harris Donna.Harris@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-2250 Teacher, Special Education Hall International Hall
Ellen Reid Ellen.Reid@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, TOSA Math Specialist Hall International Hall
Emily Bouvier Emily.Bouvier@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Special Education Hall International Hall
Erin Hanson Erin.Hanson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-2650 Teacher, High Five Hall International Hall
Ger Vang Ger.Vang@mpls.k12.mn.us   Special Education Assistant Hall International Hall
Gina Benson Gina.Benson@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Hall International Hall
Gregory Young Gregory.Young@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Inez Chatman Inez.Chatman@mpls.k12.mn.us   Special Education Assistant Hall International Hall
Jack Wier Jack.Wier@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Hall International Hall
Janet Parker Janet.Parker@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Library Media Specialist Hall International Hall
Jessica Lambrecht Jessica.Lambrecht@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Counselor Hall International Hall
Jonathan Kramka Jonathan.Kramka@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Physical Education Hall International Hall
Joshua Gross Joshua.Gross@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Hall International Hall
Kacia Subject Kacia.Subject@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-2655 Health Services Assistant Hall International Hall
Katherine Boody Katherine.Boody@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Hall International Hall
Kimberly Butler Kimberly.Butler@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Kirsten Bergren Kirsten.Bergren@mpls.k12.mn.us   Special Education Assistant Hall International Hall
Kristen Pederson Kristen.Pederson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3756 Teacher, Social Worker Hall International Hall
Lindsey Rettmann Lindsey.Rettmann@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, TOSA General Hall International Hall
Lisa Cavanna Lisa.Cavanna@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-2661 School Secretary Hall International Hall
Lorraine Rhodes-Dix Lorraine.Rhodes-Dix@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-2450 Assistant Principal, Elementary Hall International Hall
Louisa Resner Louisa.Resner@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Marcia Wyatt Marcia.Wyatt@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-2650 Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Maret Tindal Maret.Tindal@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Mckenzie Hohlen Mckenzie.Hohlen@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Mckenzie Larson Mckenzie.Larson@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Nancy Akpan Nancy.Akpan@mpls.k12.mn.us   Special Education Assistant Hall International Hall
Nikkia Hines Nikkia.Hines@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Reading Hall International Hall
Olivia Buvala Olivia.Buvala@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Special Education Hall International Hall
Patricia Phillips Patricia.Phillips@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-2020 Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Paul Herlofsky Paul.Herlofsky@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-8553 Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Peter Pepowski Peter.Pepowski@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Pierre Fulford Pierre.Fulford@mpls.k12.mn.us   Special Education Assistant Hall International Hall
Rachel Stewart Rachel.Stewart@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Special Education Hall International Hall
Raquel Andrade Raquel.Andrade@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, World Languages (Spanish) Hall International Hall
Robert Easley Robert.Easley@mpls.k12.mn.us 763-535-8575 Associate Educator Hall International Hall
Ronald Bogle Ronald.Bogle@mpls.k12.mn.us   Security Monitor Hall International Hall
Ryan Williams Ryan.Williams@mpls.k12.mn.us   Special Education Assistant Hall International Hall
Sandra Velgersdyk Sandra.Velgersdyk@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3280 Teacher, TOSA Instructional Specialist Hall International Hall
Shannon Mcguire Shannon.Mcguire@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Music Hall International Hall
Shayna Anderson Shayna.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Special Education Hall International Hall
Sherrill Lindsey Sherrill.Lindsey@mpls.k12.mn.us   Principal, Hall Hall International Hall
Steven Miller Steve.Miller@mpls.k12.mn.us   Special Education Assistant Hall International Hall
Tasha Novotny Tasha.Novotny@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Social Worker Hall International Hall
Tawana Tanner Tawana.Tanner@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Hall International Hall