Staff Directory

 

HomeHomeDirectoryCalendarStaff
 
* Minimum of 2 characters required for search
Search By:   
 
48 record(s) found.

Name

Email

Phone

Position Title

Department

Location

Adam Barlow Adam.Barlow@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Alissa Ang Alissa.Ang@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Anne Cronmiller Anne.Cronmiller@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-4571 Associate Educator Hall International Hall
Anne Wiederrich Anne.Wiederrich@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Ashley Cushman Ashley.Cushman@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Blair Bivens Blair.Bivens@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Hall International Hall
Brandon Owens Brandon.Owens@mpls.k12.mn.us   Special Education Assistant Hall International Hall
Candice Blazinski Candice.Blazinski@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Special Education Hall International Hall
Cassie Westerhaus Cassie.Westerhaus@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Special Education Hall International Hall
Charlene Conner Charlene.Conner@mpls.k12.mn.us   Special Education Assistant Hall International Hall
Colleen Larsen Colleen.Larsen@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, English Second Language Hall International Hall
Damond Hollie Damond.Hollie@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Hall International Hall
Dawn Pettit Dawn.Pettit@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Special Education Hall International Hall
Eleanor L Coleman EleanorL.Coleman@mpls.k12.mn.us   Office Specialist Hall International Hall
Erin Hanson Erin.Hanson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-2650 Teacher, High Five Hall International Hall
Gregory Young Gregory.Young@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Gretchen Mattson Gretchen.Mattson@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, TOSA General Hall International Hall
Jack Wier Jack.Wier@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Hall International Hall
Jeannette Sather Jeannette.Sather@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, TOSA Administrative Hall International Hall
Joshua Gross Joshua.Gross@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Hall International Hall
Kacia Subject Kacia.Subject@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-2655 Health Services Assistant Hall International Hall
Katherine Boody Katherine.Boody@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Hall International Hall
Kimberly Butler Kimberly.Butler@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Lindsay Scott Lindsay.Scott@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Hall International Hall
Lisa Cavanna Lisa.Cavanna@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-2661 School Secretary Hall International Hall
Lorraine Rhodes-Dix Lorraine.Rhodes-Dix@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-2450 Assistant Principal, Elementary Hall International Hall
Louisa Resner Louisa.Resner@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Marcia Wyatt Marcia.Wyatt@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-2650 Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Maret Tindal Maret.Tindal@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Mary Lawler MaryMargaret.Lawler@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-4670 Teacher, Media Hall International Hall
Mckenzie Hohlen Mckenzie.Hohlen@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Mckenzie Larson Mckenzie.Larson@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Nikkia Hines Nikkia.Hines@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Reading Hall International Hall
Pao Vue Pao.Vue@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-2276 Principal, Hall Hall International Hall
Paul Herlofsky Paul.Herlofsky@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-8553 Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Peter Pepowski Peter.Pepowski@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Elementary Hall International Hall
Rachel Stewart Rachel.Stewart@mpls.k12.mn.us   Special Education Assistant Hall International Hall
Robert Easley Robert.Easley@mpls.k12.mn.us 763-535-8575 Special Education Assistant Hall International Hall
Sandra Velgersdyk Sandra.Velgersdyk@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3280 Teacher, TOSA Instructional Specialist Hall International Hall
Shannon Mcguire Shannon.Mcguire@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Music Hall International Hall
Sharon Nelson Sharon.Nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us 200-017-0173 Teacher, Special Education Hall International Hall
Shayna Anderson Shayna.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Special Education Hall International Hall
Taharra Patterson Taharra.Patterson@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Hall International Hall
Tasha Novotny Tasha.Novotny@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, Social Worker Hall International Hall
Tavia Tindall Tavia.Tindall@mpls.k12.mn.us   Special Education Assistant Hall International Hall
Tawana Tanner Tawana.Tanner@mpls.k12.mn.us   Associate Educator Hall International Hall
Tracy Huerta Tracy.Huerta@mpls.k12.mn.us   Teacher, World Languages (Spanish) Hall International Hall
William Bryand William.Bryand@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-2650 Teacher, Physical Education Hall International Hall